Duolingo est le moyen d'apprendre les langues le plus populaire au monde. En plus, c'est gratuit à 100 % !

https://www.duolingo.com/Genevieve_CEAE

If you link your profile to a teacher, can you unlink it when you move up a year to a new class?

I was wondering because my school lets people use their own accounts, but I wanted to make sure before I linked my account to my teacher's that I would be able to unlink it again!

il y a 3 ans

1 commentaire


https://www.duolingo.com/oskalingo
oskalingo
  • 25
  • 15
  • 13
  • 11
  • 10
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Yes, you can unlink. The option to do so is under Settings > Progress Sharing. There you will find a «Stop sharing» button.

il y a 3 ans