https://www.duolingo.com/Genevieve_CEAE

If you link your profile to a teacher, can you unlink it when you move up a year to a new class?

I was wondering because my school lets people use their own accounts, but I wanted to make sure before I linked my account to my teacher's that I would be able to unlink it again!

September 3, 2015

1 commentaire


https://www.duolingo.com/oskalingo

Yes, you can unlink. The option to do so is under Settings > Progress Sharing. There you will find a «Stop sharing» button.

September 4, 2015
Apprends une langue en seulement 5 minutes par jour. Gratuitement.