https://www.duolingo.com/nelsonkeri1

how do I un-merge my classes?

9/21/2015, 6:19:07 PM

1 Comment


https://www.duolingo.com/Rattl
  • 25
  • 24
  • 18
  • 6
  • 1764

I don't believe that you can un-merge classes after you have merged them.

At that point I think you would have to create a new class or classes and manually move the students into the new rooms. If you don't know how to move students Usagiboy7 posted an image with instructions on how to do that in this thread: https://www.duolingo.com/comment/10547373

9/21/2015, 8:31:19 PM
Learn a language in just 5 minutes a day. For free.