1. Forum
  2. >
  3. Topic: Troubleshooting
  4. >
  5. account deactivation

account deactivation

[deactivated user]

    ... after account deactivation, I'm immediately taken to my 'home' page and greeted with a "welcome back" message.

    November 12, 2013

    1 Comment


    https://www.duolingo.com/profile/kristinemc

    When you deactivate your account you'll be logged out and land on the logged out homepage. If you try and sign in again you'll land on the 'welcome back' page.

    Learn a language in just 5 minutes a day. For free.