"A vegetarian does not eat meat and eggs."
Translation:Một người ăn chay không ăn thịt và trứng.
Người ăn chay is neither vegetarian nor vegan. It's a Buddhist practice. It's more strict than vegetarianism and closer to being vegan. But you can't eat onion or garlic for example, but you can eat eggs that are not fertilized. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Buddhist_vegetarianism#Chinese,_Korean,_Vietnamese,_and_Taiwanese_traditions