https://www.duolingo.com/hector0123456789

I'm done with languages

hector0123456789

Hi everyone , my name is Hector , I'm 17 years old, I live in Brazil and I'm going to tell you the story of how everything is going down in my life, it's been two years and a half that I've been learning Russian, German, French and English ,however right now I'm not having so much fun as I felt when I was learning English and French in 2015 ,but in 2016 I started learning Russian and German, but I think that it's not my passion anymore because I can only watch TV shows in those languages and there's no one around me interested in languages and don't like to talk to people in the internet because I prefer to talk to people in the real world. I'm in high school, the last year 2016 was when everything got worse because a big part of the people in my classroom were lazy and some of them were like zombies, in the end, I had a very repetitive daily basis in 2016 , but when I was in school I was very social , but all of those people were not real friends at all , when I was on vacation I was very Isolated from the world and I had nowhere to go, and used to read books but recently I rarely read something because when I am going to read I start to get bored , even if I friends and somewhere to go I could not go because my mother will not let me go out , she has total control over me ,if I do something wrong she will cut the internet connection, I don't have freedom , I have no job ,I don't like the clothes I'm wearing . After all this , got depressed and I lost all my interests in languages ,but still enjoy watching movies and TV shows in those languages ,I really don't like my family specially my brother ,I cannot understand why he's successful because he's very lazy and he dropped out of high school ,and my other brother and my father work for him in his bussines ,but my family says that I'm wasting time with it because I don't have a degree with those languages .personaly I think that's