How to remove a course on the new version of the website? I've tried many ways but to no avail.
Settings > Learning Language > (and down the blue button) "Reset or remove a course".
There's no such option. I'm using the mobile. I can't access the "Learning Language" option even though I requested the desktop version.
Let me see, I'll edit in a few seconds.
Edited: It can't be done in the mobile version.
Oh, this is a problem. Thanks anyway!