Problem with adding new course. Old couses disapperded.
I wanted to add English course (for Polish speakers) for checking level of English. I selected "I want to learn English" and click save. But after it, old courses disappered i mean French (level 9) and German (level 5) How to revert it? Now it is more important to me to finish French. Some months of learning history seems to be lost.
Go and add them the same way you added Polish and you'll find it's all still there. It's ridiculous that you have to do it, and extremely unhelpful that you can't see them all at the same time - but nothing will have been deleted.