1. Foro
  2. >
  3. Tema: English
  4. >
  5. Help me to achieve my goal

https://www.duolingo.com/profile/orlandogarcia1a

Help me to achieve my goal

Hello everybody, my name is Orlando, And I am a Mexican. as you may know, I am not a Native English Speaker, so I need more practice and training. I have been studding the English for 9 months and I am so excited to be able to speak "well", just well, BUT IT IS NOT ENOUGH. So, for this reason I would like to have advices from you guys, you know the word is difficult and you need to study and work at the same time, so to have a good schedule and also to respect it and follow it may be difficult in the beginning, So can you give me advices in How many hours of English study is needed for improve the English, How can I get more vocabulary or how many words should I learn per week? How may reviews of vocabulary should I Study per day.

Surly I would be very grateful with you if take little bit of time to answer me these questions. Thanks, and regards Orlando Garcia

June 10, 2017

2 comentarios

https://www.duolingo.com/profile/S_e_r_9_1_0

Hello Orlando. Before replying your request, I would first like to point out some details in your post, that you may want to review...(sorry if some were just typos):