https://www.duolingo.com/guillaume.92

Dutch reading material

guillaume.92

Hi everyone !

I'm not sure this post has its place here, but since it concerns learning Dutch, I thought I'd give it a try here.

I’m a language student from Belgium. I’m studying to become a teacher and will be finishing very soon. I’m busy developing a website to help French students learn Dutch and English. On my website you can find:

• Articles about how to learn a language affectively

• Articles on grammar with exercises

• Self-made material : I'm translating VieDeMerde (French equivalent of FuckMyLife) to Dutch with a translation and grammar and vocab explanation. I'm also doing the same with very short novels for beginner and intermediate levels

• And probably most important, articles gathering language resources of all kinds (Youtube channels, Facebook pages, websites, book references, smartphone apps, for a variety of languages. The Dutch article contains almost 100 references.

Everything is explained in French, but I plan on adding translations in English and Dutch in a near future.

I would be especially interested in hearing your feedback regarding the novels in Dutch. I'm focusing on it a lot for now and am publishing one per week. I'd like to improve them so they can help learners as much as possible. If anyone can come up with any idea that could improve the usefulness and potential of these novels, I'd be delighted to hear it!

Here is the website: guillaumelp.wordpress.com There is also a brand new Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Le-n%C3%A9erlandais-simplifi%C3%A9-1653030998058102/

1 year ago

2 Comments

https://www.duolingo.com/Souillure