Deleting courses that aren't for English speakers
I started the reverse Italian tree (Italian->English) and then realized that it's better to have another account for it. How do I delete the course I've already started on my main account? The delete button is greyed out.
I think, you should reset your progress. The course will disappear later.
You can’t delete it completely, if it’s the only one in the “from” language (I.e. from Italian) but you can reset progress to zero.
Why do you say it would be better to have another account ? I am doing both the Eng-Fr and Fr-Eng on the same account and they work well together.
The problem is that when I'm in It-Eng it's a lot harder to switch back to Eng-x courses