Can someone help me?
I have been added to a classroom, which I never joined, and I cannot remove myself for it. What can I do?
Go into your settings on duolingo.com by clicking the arrow next to your username on the Duolingo website. Select “Progress sharing” on the menu on the right and then “stop sharing.”
In my account, https://www.duolingo.com/settings/schools showes a red botton "Leave" instead of a "Stop sharing" button.