How to remove a language?
Accidentally added a language I don't plan on learning and I wish to remove it (if possible?)
This is quite old, but it's the first thing that came up when I google searched how to remove a language. Just thought I'd point out that you can now remove one by going to Settings -> Reset or remove languages. You then have the option to either reset your progress or remove an individual language completely :)