https://www.duolingo.com/profile/dereknak12

Skype Night - Navajo Language Questions :)

Dear Learners,

I will be hosting a Skype Night for questions about Navajo grammar, vocabulary, etymology, etc.

My Skype username is live:learnnavajothenaturalway

I will be answering questions for about an hour to an hour and thirty minutes (or maybe even for two hours) beginning at 7:00 p.m., Mountain Standard Time, 9:00 p.m., Eastern Time, or 6:00 p.m., Pacific Standard Time.

If you can make it, please email me an RSVP at learnnavajothenaturalway@gmail.com

Thank you,

Derek, the native speaker

October 13, 2018

2 Comments


https://www.duolingo.com/profile/ignatznkrazy

I couldn't make it this weekend, but I really hope you hold other QA sessions.

The Duolingo course is very incomplete, so I would love to have more context and a better understanding of the grammar. I'd love to get a better grasp of kinship terms, as well.

Thanks again for assisting learners.

October 14, 2018

https://www.duolingo.com/profile/dereknak12

If you are still interested in Skyping, I have time today later this evening. :)

Happy Learning

October 21, 2018
Learn Navajo in just 5 minutes a day. For free.