How to delete an account and what happens to submitted content ?
Your Terms and Conditions clearly specify that we can terminate an account "at any time by following the instructions available through the Service". However I can't find any such instructions or contact info. I'd also like to know what happens to our submitted translations when our info and account is deleted. Thank you.