https://www.duolingo.com/awstlaur

Email and iPhone notification for a course I deleted. Possible bug?

It was a course I added out of curiosity a few days ago and deleted after one or two lessons.

Yesterday it sent my iPhone app a notification, and it has sent me three emails with blatantly wrong information ("continue your X day streak in Course You Deleted!", where X was my streak in my actual course).

I'd be happy to forward the emails to a staff member if one wants to see them.

July 12, 2014

1 Comment


https://www.duolingo.com/erinthomas_

Yes I know... I am having the same problem!

April 28, 2016
Learn a language in just 5 minutes a day. For free.