iPhone app offline mode after skill tree completion
The only lessons that are cached into the phone are those that have yet to be completed. But what happens when one completes their skill tree? (I just did! Yay!)
When your skill tree is complete, the app is no longer functional in offline mode as nothing's cached.
Perhaps cache the least remembered units at that point?