Hey Luis and team thank you so much for this! Unfortunately I am unable to complete a lesson because my options for an answer don't fit on the screen. Perhaps there should be a scrolling function, and if there is, it doesn't work for me. Other than that the app looks and acts great.
Thanks for letting us know! We are about to send out an email to all beta testers with instructions for giving us feedback. Since the beta is private, can you email or post to the Google group feedback that you have? And let us know what device you have so we can look into getting things right for those screen sizes.