The "Refresh" button
The ROLLING ICON comes out while one is doing the test. The icon prompts the duo user to click on the "Refresh" (curled arrow) button, in order for the system to unfreeze. But what happens (when the button is clicked on), the whole test gets DELETED !!
Is there a way that Duolingo can fix this problem? When the system freezes, it's fine if the Refresh button can fix the freeze to keep the operation going, but PLEASE, do not let the TEST get DELETED. Thanks!